Evan Kessler Dot Com

The Home of the Brave

On Fish, On Ponds

Posted by evankessler on December 16, 2010


“I don’t want to be a big fish in a small pond or even a big fish in a big pond. I don’t want to be any permutation involving fishes and ponds. I just want to go for a swim. ” – Evan Kessler

(Just throwing in some wise saying candidates for my future as an oft-quoted inclusion in Bartlett’s Book of Familiar Quotations. Also, I wanted an excuse to include this annoying fish gif.)

 

 

Leave a Reply

 
