Evan Kessler Dot Com

The Home of the Brave

Snack to Work

Posted by evankessler on October 26, 2010

Most people take great pains to make their workspace feel like their home away from home, putting up pictures of their favorite celebrities or artistic renderings. Not having been a workplace regular over the past few years, my places of business have been cafes  that weren’t necessarily  susceptible to my decorative whims. Now that I actually go into an office every day,  I’m allowed some aesthetic say in my work environment. Though I often shift from one cubicle to another in my current situation, my sometimes cubemate and I have taken great pains to make our frequently shared cubicle feel like a home. Our goal is to either make mosaic murals out of our snack wrappers or just cover the entire wall in them. It’s an artistic choice we feel okay with.

Leave a Reply

 
