Evan Kessler Dot Com

The Home of the Brave

Happy Thanksgiving from The East Saeed

Posted by evankessler on November 27, 2008

Last night after a thrilling quiz night 4th place finish at Pete’s Candy Store; a group of us including myself, Rich, Lina, Ahmad, Erika, Kishore, and Abdullah went back to Rich and Lina’s place for a few drinks.  It was during this time I learned a shocking truth.  My friends, The Saeed Brothers, have a famous first cousin.  That famous cousin is none other than international pop superstar Hashim. I was so excited by this discovery that I decided for my Thanksgiving post I would give my readers a little reason to give thanks for all of the talent that permeates this globe, by displaying the proud lineage of my dear friends.

So without any further ado, I give you not one, but two special Thanksgiving treats from Hashim (all the way).  And remember, this thanksgiving eat plenty of Turkey, but don’t eat any Pakistan.

HASHIM- “LOAD THE CANNON”

HASHIM- “MY MOMENT”

Leave a Reply

 
