Evan Kessler Dot Com

The Home of the Brave

Loretta Swit and Me

Posted by evankessler on January 18, 2007

In archiving all of my past blog entries, I realized that I used to actually write rather brief blogs occasionally. And since I really didn’t do anything today besides walk to Barnes & Noble and back, there’s not much to talk about. so I figured a fun fact would suffice for tonight:

And now, Today’s Fun Fact:

If you google “loretta swit sitting in the nude pics” my Myspace profile is the 11th result.
Don’t ask me how I know, but it’s not because I looked it up. Seriously, I didn’t look it up but if you ask me at the right time I’ll tell you how I know that.

Loretta Swit not sitting in the nude

In other news, the iPodyssey went from Talking Heads “Life During Wartime” to Fiona Apple “Limp” in 27 moves.

Wednesday Favorites: Shelby Lynne “Life Is Bad”, Pete Yorn “Life On A Chain”, Superdrag “Lighting The Way”, Pulp “Like A Friend”, Kasey Chambers “Like A River”, Bob Dylan “Like A Rolling Stone”, Bloc Party “Like Eating Glass”, Silver Jews “Like Like The The The Death”, Bob Dylan “Lily, Rosemary, and The Jack of Hearts.

One Response to “Loretta Swit and Me”

  1. jank brock said

    I would like to have rendered Loretta Swit a rearilingus back in the 70’s.

Leave a Reply

 
