Evan Kessler Dot Com

The Home of the Brave

Happy Birthday Irwin

Posted by evankessler on February 9, 2005

Two signs that the world is going to end, my mom started using hip abbreviations. She told me to call and wish my stepdad an HB, to which I responded, “Should I just say HB? Is he going to know what that means? Or should I just say Happy Birthday?” The second sign of impending doom is that my mom actually asked me last weekend to bring my camera to brunch so that I could take a picture and she could be in the blog. We’re not going to be around much longer folks.

Anyway, I just thought I’d do a morning blog since I haven’t in awhile and also because tonight Karaoke at Dark Light and chances are I won’t have the wherewithal to write one tonight. So come one come all. Deb Miran and Kim Rowe will be guest bartending and I’m sure it will be lots of fun. If I look different it’s because I cut myself shaving twice this morning. Que ridiculo!

Leave a Reply

 
