Evan Kessler Dot Com

The Home of the Brave

Random Notes

Posted by evankessler on July 31, 2004

I was walking home on 7th ave between 2nd and 3rd avenues after spending the evening with Bess, Deena, Kristen, Suni and her boyfriend at Uncle Ming’s on the lower east side when a girl that looked like a cross between Avril Lavigne and someone who had just gone to a face painting booth at a carnival and asked to look like a cat (I think she had whiskers or something) asked me if I knew where Macauley Culkin’s apartment was. Why would I know where Macauley Culkin’s apartment was? Did this girl think that all people in NYC have a working knowledge of all of the stars’ apartments. I wonder if Macauley was having a party and she just got lost and couldn’t follow directions or if she was just a stalker. I hope she was a stalker. I don’t wish that much harm upon Macauley, but I think it would just make the story more interesting.

Also on my way home I walked by Tower Records and as I passed the window display I noticed the album cover for the new Lenny Kravitz album “Baptism”. The only thought in my head was, “Wow! That guy becomes more of a douche with each album.” Goodnight.

Wow, What A Douche!
Leave a Reply

 
