Evan Kessler Dot Com

The Home of the Brave

I STAND CORRECTED

Posted by evankessler on July 19, 2004

The #1 Most Outrageous South Park Episode: Scott Tenorman Must Die

Last night’s post was incorrect. I thought they had already counted down to the #1 most outrageous South Park. Turns out I was wrong. I just finished watching #1 and they hit the nail on the head, to speak in clichéd terms. The winner was the episode where Radiohead guest starred. If you haven’t seen this, I don’t want to spoil it for you so just keep watching Comedy Central until you see it again or wait til that season comes out on DVD. Though other candidates I was hoping to see at #1 the “Seapeople” episode and the Stem Cell research where Cartman tries to unload the shipment of fetuses.

As for my activities of the day, It was a pretty chill Sunday, I went to see Anchorman with Jess Smith. I’m not really sure how much I liked it. I didn’t hate it. It was a funny movie but I think I was expecting more. It’s probably one of those movies that you’ll think is much funnier if you see it again. If I were to give a review I’d say 2 and a half stars. The rest of the day I went to the gym, ate Lasagna for dinner as prepared by Sean Maddison, and watched the Big Lebowski and South Park. It was almost the perfect lazy Sunday with the exception of the going to the gym part.

Leave a Reply

 
